};

Whatsapp +60 111 633 6701 to be a stockist 

Stockists

Tea Bird Tea stockists - we love that you can purchase online here from the comfort of your own home but sometimes its nice to be able to grab and go when you are at work or doing your weekly shop. You can find us in over 30 supermarkets in KL, Penang and JB in Malaysia - so easy!

If they don't have what you are after drop a whatsapp +601116336701 and we will make sure they get topped up asap ;0)

1. Tea Bird Tea House - Blending Bar
2. Jasons Foodhall - http://www.jasonsfoodhall.com.my 
3. Mercato Pavillion - http://www.mercato.com.my/index.php 
4. Mercato Sri Hartamas - http://www.mercato.com.my/index.php 
5. Cold Storage Solaris - http://www.coldstorage.com.my 
6. Cold Storage Jaya One - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
7. Cold Storage Section 14 - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
8. Cold Storage Alamanda - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
9. Cold Storage KLCC - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
10.Cold Storage Great Eastern - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
11. Cold Storage Wangsa Walk - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
12. Cold Storage Subang - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
13. Cold Storage Sunway Pyramid - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
14. Cold Storage Bandar Utama - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
15. Cold Storage Gurney Plaza - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
16. Cold Storage Pelangi JB - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
17. Cold Storage Island Plaza - http://www.coldstorage.com.my
18. Village Grocer Bangsar Village - http://villagegrocer.com.my 
19. Village Grocer Subang Jaya - http://villagegrocer.com.my
20. Village Grocer MK1 - http://villagegrocer.com.my
21. Village Grocer Avenue K - http://villagegrocer.com.my
22. Bens Indépendant Grocer Publika - https://big.com.my 
23. Bens Indépendant Grocer Glomac - https://big.com.my
24. Bens Indépendant Grocer Batai - https://big.com.my
25. Bens Indépendant Grocer IPC - https://big.com.my
26. Jaya Grocer Mid Valley - https://www.jayagrocer.com 
27. Jaya Grocer Uptown - https://www.jayagrocer.com
28. The Natural Marketplace Tropicana http://thenaturalmp.com 
29. Fittie Sense - http://eatdrinkkl.blogspot.my/2017/04/fittie-sense-telawi-bangsar.html 
30. Tray Cafe - http://eatdrinkkl.blogspot.my/2012/11/tray-cafe-plaza-damas.html 
31. Kind Kones MK1 http://kindkones.com 
32. Kind Kones Bangsar http://kindkones.com
33. Kind Kones Damansara Plaza http://kindkones.com
34. Robinsons KL - http://www.robinsons.com.my 
35.  Happy Fresh - https://www.happyfresh.my 
36.  Babel Fit - https://www.babel.fit 
Singapore
L I S A  V O N  T A N G - https://lisavontang.com 
Coming Soon 
TMC - https://www.tiendeo.my/kuala-lumpur/tmc-bangsar 

For International Customers you can purchase in US$, UK Pound, Singapore$ & AUS$ at www.balconybloomer.com 

Wholesale Customers - drop us a whatsapp  +601116336701 or email info@balconybloomer.com.au we ship worldwide min order $500.

Cafes & Restaurants - drop us a whatsapp  +601116336701 or email info@balconybloomer.com.au Teabags or Loose Leaf available

Weddings - we offer besoke design and tea services for any sized wedding contact us to learn more.

Tea Bird Tea is a subsidiary of Balcony Bloomer SDN BHD whose offices are located at 83 Jalan Telawi, Bangsar, 51900, Kuala Lumpur. You can contact us at info@balconybloomer.com.au or call us on +60 111633 6701.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEA BIRD TEA OFFERS

Sign Up For Free PDF